Talented Nigerian artiste Lil Frosh finally Unleashes his long anticipated Extended Playlist titled Beyond Infinity.

The just released Extended playlist houses 7 tracks with features from Mohbad and Zinoleesky.


Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity Tracklist Below


  • Study Me
  • Life Of The Party
  • Omo Ologo (Feat. Zinoleesky)
  • Denge Pose (Feat Mohbad) 
  • Like Dat (Feat. Zinoleesky) 
  • So Many Things
  • Aje Pako




  1. Study Me:.                              DOWNLOAD

  2. Life Of The Party:.                  DOWNLOAD

  3. Omo Ologo Feat Zinoleesky: DOWNLOAD

  4. Denge Pose Feat Mohbad:  DOWNLOAD

  5. Like Dat Feat Zinoleesky:  DOWNLOAD

  6. So Many Things:.               DOWNLOAD

  7. Aje Pako:.                          DOWNLOAD



What do you think about this

We want to hear from you

Comment Below